Pool Schedule

2018 SEASON POOL SCHEDULE
Schedule Subject to Change

The Pool Closes 15 minutes prior to closing

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 26, 2018   10:00am – 7:00
Sunday, May 27,2018    12noon – 7:00
Monday, May 28, 2018   12noon – 7:00

Preseason Hours
Saturday, June 2, 2018   10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018   12noon – 7:00pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018   10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018   12noon – 7:00pm

Monday, June 11 – Friday, June 15,2018   4:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018   10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018   12noon – 7:00pm

Monday, June 18 – Thursday, June 21   4:00pm – 7:00pm

2018 Full Time Hours
Friday, June 22, 2018   12noon – 9:30pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018   10am – 8:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018  12noon – 8:30pm

Monday – Saturday 10:00am – 8:30pm
Sundays  12noon – 8:30pm

Beginning August 6th through August 20th Pool hours will be 12noon – 8:30pm

Beginning August 21st Pool hours will be 12noon – 7:00pm

Labor Day Hours
September 3rd – 12noon – 5pm

Schedule is Subject to Change

Adult Swim Schedule
1:45 pm – 15 minute
3:00 pm –  1/2 hour Daily
4:45 – 15 minute
5:45 – 15 minute

Please note that adult swims are for our younger swimmer to get out of the pool to use the restrooms and rest. 
If 1:45, 4:45, 5:45 Adult Swim are held, they will be either the far end or the whole pool at the discretion of management.

The Board of Trustees and/or management reserves the right to make adjustments to the schedule when it is deemed necessary

WATCH THE BOARD NEAR THE FRONT OFFICE AND OR THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY CHANGES.