Pool Schedule

2019 Pool Schedule/Hours

PRESEASON HOURS

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25, 2019    10:00 – 7:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019        12:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019      12:00 – 7:00pm

Saturday, June 01, 2019   10:00 – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 02, 2019     12:00 – 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 08, 2019   10:00 – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 09, 2019     12:00 – 7:00 pm

Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14, 2019        4:00 – 7:00pm

Saturday, June 15, 2019     10:00 – 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019        12:00 – 7:00 pm

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 21, 2019        4:00 – 7:00pm

FULL TIME SCHEDULE
Beginning Friday, June 21st      12noon – 9:00pm
Monday – Saturday             10:00 – 8:30
Sunday’s                                12:00 – 8:30

ADJUSTED SCHEDULE BEGINS
Monday,  August 19th Pool Hours will be 11:00-7:00pm (Mon.-Sat.)
Sunday Adjusted hours 12:00 – 7:00pm

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 02, 2019        11:00 – 5:00pm

The Pool Closes 15 minutes prior to closing

Schedule is Subject to Change

Adult Swim Schedule
1:45 pm – 15 minute
3:00 pm –  1/2 hour Daily
4:45 – 15 minute
5:45 – 15 minute

Please note that adult swims are for our younger swimmer to get out of the pool to use the restrooms and rest. 
If 1:45, 4:45, 5:45 Adult Swim are held, they will be either the far end or the whole pool at the discretion of management.

The Board of Trustees and/or management reserves the right to make adjustments to the schedule when it is deemed necessary

WATCH THE BOARD NEAR THE FRONT OFFICE AND OR THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY CHANGES.